UN Committee

Upper North Committee 2020

Graham Marr


President, Grahame Marr



Marilyn Prior

Secretary, Marilyn Pryor




Claudine Parr


Events and Functions Coordinator, Claudine Parr





Publicity Coordinator, Newsletter and Web Editor, Sue Shaw




Barbara Sabel


Statistics and Data Admin Officer, Barbara Sabel





Venue co-ordinator, Yiu Lam Kwan





Education/Course Co-ordinator, Pauline Holbrook



Upper North’s Treasurer, Jane Cooper

Technology and Assets Coordinator, Graeme Marshall

Vicki Davis, Heather Lakiss, Marjorie Perry, Course Coordinators