NB Committee

Northern Beaches Committee 2018

Rosemary McCulloch President
Olivia Kesby Secretary
David Tuckerman Treasurer
Runa Schmidt-Muller Course Co-ordinator                                           .
Gaye Pringle and Robin Field Social Convenors
Mike Williams Publicity Officer
Barbara Bohm Committee Member
Terri Nixon Committee Member

Non-Committee roles:

Ivy Edwards Newsletter Editor and Producer
Tricia Haines Database Manager
Brenda Fuller Web Editor
Elizabeth Waring Course Book Editor