HN Committee

U3A Harbourside North – Regional Committee 2021

Michael Suckling
Barbara Boston
Robert Lynn
Events Coordinator
Publicity Officer
Membership Admin
Rose White
Regional Course Coordinator
Rosemarie Einstein
Venue Coordinator Hunters Hill and Nan Tien Library
Judy Harris
Venue Coordinator Mosman Art Gallery
Eve Klein
Venue Coordinator Melody Room, Mosman Art Gallery
Annika Tults
Venue Coordinator Castle Cove, Watermark Retirement Village
Barbara Boston
Venue Coordinators Mosman Square Seniors Centre
Chris Serrano
Michael Suckling
Venue Coordinator The Manors, Baytree Greenwich and McMahons Pt.
Lesley Duffill
Venue Coordinator Lane Cove
Robert Lynn
Venue Coordinators Dougherty Community Centre
Ursula Schappi
Janet Douglas
Website and Technology Advisor
Jeff Burgess


Please send any comments, questions, suggestions or complaints about this webpage to Jeff at