Endeavour Committee

Endeavour (Southern) Region Committee 2019

President Position Vacant
Vice President Position Vacant
Treasurer Denis Miller
Secretary (Temporary) Cherie Clover
Course Co-ordinator Jim Sloan (Not attending meetings)
Mailman Convenor Denis Paulin
Publicity Officer Position Vacant
5th Tuesday Occasional Lectures Position Vacant
Technical Liaison Officer and Delegate to Cronulla School of Arts Margaret Durie
Other committee members Bill Leach, Ann O’Connor, Mary O’Connor, and Mary Small

Enquiries for Sydney U3A to : 02 9267 9056

for Endeavour Region to : Cherie Clover, email  cherie167@hotmail.com